88 Batch Reseach Award I hok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG	25,000.00	1099 Patch			
hok Kumar Sarkar Memorial IIG		1900 Balch	Anuvab Sen	ETC	4th
search Award I	25,000.00	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Suvam Dey	ETC	4th
88 Batch Reseach Award II	25,000.00	1988 Batch	Mayukhi Paul	ІТ	3rd
hok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG search Award II	25,000.00	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Anuska Roy	CST	4th
hok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG search Award III	25,000.00	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Satota Mandal	ІТ	3rd
65 Mechanical Batch Research vard	25,000.00	1965 ME Batch	Tippana Sai Snehal Kumar	ME	4th
ndhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial search Award	25,000.00	Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EE	Poorva Mondal	ME	4th
ilendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen emorial research award	25,000.00	Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)	Bhaswati Sen	CE	4th
ipendra Prasanna Acharya search Award	25,000.00	Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	Abhishek Rajput	ME	4th
ouri and Jitendra Mazumder emorial Research Award	25,000.00	Prof. Late Jyoti Mazumder (72MET)	Prerona Saha	МЕТ	4th
hs 677 ilis 0	ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award II ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award III 5 Mechanical Batch Research ard Ihusudan Bhattacharya Memorial earch Award endra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen norial research award pendra Prasanna Acharya earch Award	ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award II25,000.00ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award III25,000.005 Mechanical Batch Research ard25,000.005 Mechanical Batch Research ard25,000.009 Musudan Bhattacharya Memorial earch Award25,000.009 endra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen norial research award25,000.009 pendra Prasanna Acharya earch Award25,000.009 ri and Jitendra Mazumder25,000.00	ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award II25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), Californiaok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award III25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California5 Mechanical Batch Research ard25,000.00I965 ME Batch1 Husudan Bhattacharya Memorial earch Award25,000.00Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EEendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen norial research award25,000.00Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)pendra Prasanna Acharya earch Award25,000.00Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award II25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), CaliforniaAnuska Royok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award III25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), CaliforniaSatota Mandal5 Mechanical Batch Research ard25,000.001965 ME BatchTippana Sai Snehal Kumar1 Husudan Bhattacharya Memorial earch Award25,000.00Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EEPoorva Mondalearch Award25,000.00Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EEBhaswati Senearch Award25,000.00Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)Bhaswati Senondial research award25,000.00Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USAAbhishek Rajput	ok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award II25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), CaliforniaAnuska RoyCSTok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG earch Award III25,000.00Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus),