Global Alumni Association of Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur (now IIEST, Shibpur) (GAABESU)

Institute Guest House, IIEST Shibpur, Howrah – 711103, West Bengal, India

ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF GAABESU FOR THE TERM 2023-2025

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION

Election Committee for conducting Election of the Members of the Executive Committee of GAABESU for the term 2023-2025 is glad to announce and certify that the following GAABESU Members have been elected as Members of the Executive Committee of the Association for the term 2023-2025 as per online voting conducted during 00:00 hours of 18 August 2023 (IST) to 23:59 hours of 23 August 2023 (IST) conducted as per MOA and By Laws of the Association.

The Election Committee wishes a successful tenure of the Executive Committee

SI. No.	Candidate	Batch	GAABESU Membership Number	
01.	BAIDYA NATH ROY	1965 - ME	L/07/ME/R0046	
02.	NIHARENDU BISWAS	1970 - CE	L/06/CE/B0060	
03	AMITABHA DATTA	1974 - CE	L/06/CE/D0087	
04.	ARABINDA ROY	1976 – ETC	L/07/ETC/R0054	
05.	SUKANTA KUMAR ROY	1977 - ETC	L/06/ETC/R0039	
06.	INDRANIL SEN	1980 - ARCH	L/018/ARCH/S0010	
07.	MALAY NIYOGI	1980 - EE	L/19/EE/N002016	
08.	MANOJ KAR	1980 - ETC	L/21/ETC/K002085	
09.	BISWAJIT SEN GUPTA	1981 - EE	L/07/EE/S0079	
10.	PARTHA SARATHI MAJUMDAR	1982 - CE	L/015/CE/M00483	
11.	DEBAL BANERJEE	1984 - EE	L/011/EE/B00276	
12.	NETAI CHANDRA DEY	1986 - MIN	L/06/MIN/D0027	
13.	PROSENJIT CHAKRABORTY	1987 - EE	L/07/EE/C0080	
14.	SUSHANTA SINHA	1988 - ETC	L/017/ETC/S00484	
15.	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	1999 - ME	L/012/ME/S00304	
16.	TAPENDU MANDAL	2004 - MET	L/19/MET/M002040	
17.	PARNAB SINHA	2012 - CE	L/023/CE/S00391	

Sd/-Aditya Bandyopadhyay Member Sd/-Gautam Bandyopadhyay Member

Syama Prasad Datta

Election Committee for Conducting Election of the Executive Committee of GAABESU for 2023-2025