	GAABESU "Research Fellowship award": Donors & Recipients for 2022-23					
Rank	Award Title	Amount (Rs.)	Donor	Name of the Recipient / Student	Dept.	Year
1	1965 Mechanical Batch Research Award	25000	1965 ME Batch	Ayona Biswas	ME	4th
2	Madhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial Research Award	25000	Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EE	Aishi Pramanik	ETC	4th
3	Nripendra Prasanna Acharya Research Award	25000	Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	Aayushman Ghosh	ETC	4th
4	Gouri and Jitendra Mazumder Memorial Research Award	25000	Prof. Late Jyoti Mazumder (72MET)	Dyutimoy Chakraborty	ETC	4th
5	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award I	25000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Surojit Saha	ME	4th
6	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award	25000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Tamaghno Chatterjee	ETC	4th
7	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award	25000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Ayush Prada Dash	ME	4th
8	Sailendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen Memorial research award	25000	Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)	Shrishty Sahu	MET	4th
TOTAL AWARD		200000				