	GAABESU "Research Fellowship award" : Donors & Recipients for 2021-22					
Rank	Award Title	Amount (Rs.)	Donor	Name of the Recipient / Student	Dept.	Year
1	Gouri and Jitendra Mazumder Memorial Research Award	18000	Prof. Late Jyoti Mazumder (72MET)	Ayona Biswas	ME	3rd
2	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award I	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Shishir Choudary Ravipati	ETC	4th
3	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award II	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Hrivu Banerjee	ETC	4th
4	Sailendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen Memorial research award	18000	Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)	Somesh Lahiri Chakravarty	EE	4th
5	1965 Mechanical Batch Research Award	18000	1965 ME Batch	Sitabja Bhattacharya	ME	4th
6	Madhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial Research Award	18000	Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EE	Debsundar Dey	МЕТ	3rd
7	Nripendra Prasanna Acharya Research Award	18000	Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	Sumit Kumar Ghosh	ME	4th
8	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award III	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Subhajit Biswas	ME	4th
	TOTAL AWARD	144000				