

Global Alumni Association of Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur

List of EC8 Members (2021-23)

SI	Name	Grad	Br	Location	Position held
1	Anjana Ganguly Roy	1977	ETC	Mumbai	President
2	Debendra Narayan Chattopadhyay	1974	CE	Kolkata	Working President
3	Niharendu Biswas	1970	CE	Canada	Vice President
4	Sitansu Sekhar Ghosh	1980	ME	Kolkata	Secretary
5	Arabinda Roy	1976	ETC	Howrah	Treasurer
6	Amitabha Das	1997	EE	Singapore	Joint Secretary
7	Baidya Nath Roy	1965	ME	USA	Member
8	Bimal Kumar Sen	1972	EE	Hooghly	Member
9	Ramanath Datta	1979	ETC	Kolkata	Member
10	Indranil Sen	1980	ARCH	Kolkata	Member
11	Biswajit Sen Gupta	1981	EE	USA	Member
12	Biswajit Mitra	1982	EE	UK	Member
13	Partha Sarathi Majumder	1982	CE	Kolkata	Member
14	Rajdeep Dutta	1988	EE	Dubai	Member
15	Pradip Kumar Bandyopadhyay	1988	ME	Gurgaon	Member
16	Subhro Sajal Roy	1989	CE	Canada	Member
17	Amit Roy Chowdhury	1989	ME	Campus	Member
18	Pradyumna Ghosh	1994	ME	Varanasi	Member
19	Sandip Kumar Nanda	1995	EE	Bangalore	Member
20	Sandeep Chatterjee	1998	ME	Kolkata	Member
21	Sukumar Kundu	2000	MET	Campus	Member
22	Koustav Biswas	2000	ME	Kolkata	Member
23	Santanu Bhowmik	2001	MIN	Rourkela	Member
24	Hasan Uz Zaman Sheikh Mohammd	2002	CST	USA	Member
25	Tapendu Mandal	2004	MET	Campus	Member
26	Prerona Das	2016	CST	Kolkata	Member
27	Rebanta Chowdhury	2017	EE	North 24 PGS	Member

GAABESU, University Guest House, IIEST, Shibpur, P.O. Botanic Garden, West Bengal, India, 711103

+91 (33) 2668 7436 / 4564 facebook.com/gaabesuofficials

gaabesu@gmail.com twitter.com/gaabesu www.gaabesu.in linkedin.com/groups/2529987

Registered under the West Bengal Societies Registration Act, 1961. SO129880 of 2005-2006