GAABESU "Research award": Donors & Recipients for 2020-21

SI. No.	Award Title	Amount (Rs.)	Donor	Name of the Recipient / Student	Dept.	Year
1	Gouri and Jitendra Mazumder Memorial Research Award	18000	Prof. Jyoti Mazumder (72MET)	Soham Chowdhury	ME	4th
2	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award I	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Yuvam Bhateja	ETC	4th
3	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial UG Research Award II	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Joshua Roy Palathinkal	ETC	4th
4	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Memorial PG Research Award	18000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non-alumnus), California	Subha Chakraborty	ARCH	PhD
5	Sailendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen Memorial research award	18000	Dr. Subir Sen (64CE)	Avinava Roy	MET	4th
6	Madhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial Research Award	18000	Dr. Dilip K. Bhattacharya, 61EE	Anway Naskar	MET	4th
7	1965 Mechanical Batch Research Award	18000	1965 ME Batch	Amit Anand	ME	4th
8	Nripendra Prasanna Acharya Research Award	18000	Shri Nripendra Prasanna Acharya 1960 CE, Modesto, CA95356, USA	Rupshali Roy	ETC	4th
9	Satya Narayan Mukhopadhyay Memorial Special Research Award	18000	Smt. Archana Mukhopadhyay	Arkajit Ghosh	MET	4th

TOTAL AWARD VALUE FOR 2020-21: (Rs.)

162000