## **GAABESU RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARD 2015-16**

SL. NO.	NAME	AWARD NAME	Amount in INR	YEAR	DEPT	UG/PG
1	Tamalee Basu	Sailendra Kumar Sen and Indira Sen Memorial Research Award	18000	3rd year	ARCH	UG
2	Ranjan Kumar	Madhusudan Bhattacharya Memorial Research Award	18000	3rd year	IT	UG
3	Candrima Bhattachar	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Undergraduate Research Award	18000	3rd year	IT	UG
4	Debashis Kar	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Postgraduate I Research Award	18000	2nd year	AERO	PG
5	Atanu Santra	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Postgraduate II Research Award	18000	2nd year	CE	PG
6	Arpan Sen	Gouri and Jitendra Mohan Mazumder Undergraduate Research Award	18000	4th Year	CST	UG
7	Aritra Chatterjee	1965 Batch ME Research Award	18000	4th Year	ME	UG