GAABESU Research Award : 2013-14						
SI No.	Name of Award	Amount (Rs.)	Donor(s)	Receipient Name	Dept.	Year
1	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Undergraduate Fellowship I	18 000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non- alumnus), California	Debojyoti Panda	CE	4th
2	Prof. A.K. Seal Undergraduate Fellowship	18,000	From an anonymous donation by one of his students living in the USA.	Indrajit Srivastav	MET	3rd
3	Gouri and Jitendra Mohan Mazumder Undergraduate Fellowship	18,000	Prof. Jyoti Mazumder (72MET)	Rohit Gupta	AEROSPACE	4th
4	Ashok Kumar Sarkar Undergraduate Fellowship II	18 000	Shri Avik Sarkar (Non- alumnus), California	Debdeep Sarkar	CE	4th
TOTAL 72,000						