## **Scholarship Recipients: 2004-05**

- 1. Mr. Chandan Paul, 4th year, ME, Malobika Bagchi Memorial Scholarship
- 2. Mr. Prasanta Sarkar, 3rd ETC, USA Alumni Scholarship.
- 3. Mr. Debashis Dey, 4th year, ME, Golap Saha Memorial Scholarship.
- 4. Mr. Ram Prasad, 3rd year, CE, Dipak K Ray Memorial Scholarship.
- 5. Ms Tania Pramanik, 4th year, Arch, Satyabrata Roy Memorial.
- 6. Mr. Soumen Das, 4th year, ETC, Elizabeth Sengupta Scholarship.
- 7. Mr. Arnab Sarkar, 1st year, ETC, Saswata Misra Scholarship.
- 8. Mr. Arjun Kumar Ghosh, 1st year ME, Amulya Ratan Saha Memorial Scholarship.
- 9. Mr. Debkumar Saha, 1st year, MetE, Ganapati Sengupta Memorial Scholarship
- 10. Mr. Arijit Chakraborty, 1st year, MetE, Arunima Das Memorial Scholarship.
- Mr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharya, 2nd year, CST, Bishnupada Bhattacharya Memorial Scholarship.
- 12. Mr. Nilambar Chatterjee, 2nd year, MetE, BECAA Southern California Scholarship.
- 13. Mr. Anup Shee, 4th year CE, BECAA, Maharashtra Merit scholarship (Fund separately managed by BECAA-Maharashtra).
- 14. Mr. Ayan Mukherjee, 4th MetE, BECAA, Maharashtra Merit scholarship (Fund separately managed by BECAA-Maharashtra).