## Alumni Scholarship Recipients for 2001

- 1. Mr. Dipankar Gupta, 2nd Year ETC, Bishnupada Bhattacharya Memorial Scholarship
- 2. Mr. Saikat De, 2nd Year ARCH, Satyabrata Roy Memorial Scholarship
- 3. Mr. Swapan Kumar Mandal, 3rd Year ME, Alumni Scholarship
- 4. Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty, 3rd Year MinE, Alumni Scholarship
- 5. Mr. Siddhartha Bhattacherjee, 3rd Year CE, Alumni Scholarship
- 6. Mr. Ujjwal Saha, 3rd Year CE, Alumni Scholarship
- 7. Mr. Debasish Mandal, 3rd Year ETC, J.N. Roy Memorial Scholarship
- 8. Mr. Arindam Gupta, 3rd Year ME, Alumni Scholarship
- 9. Mr. Somnath Roy, 3rd Year CE, Smt. Golap Saha Memorial Scholarship
- 10.Mr. Santanu Halder, 4th Year EE, Jyotish Chandra Chaki Memorial Scholarship